[100707/Heechul/CY] 4 Photo Entries

2010.07.07 17:09
Title : A calyx

Mi-in-ah is the title that being attached to me after (people) seeing me
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2010.07.07 17:06
Title : 2 D T

So I thought of the pain that you gave me*

* “2 D T” is “2 Different tears” and the entry is Sohee’s part in the song

2010.07.07 17:04
Title : Salt

Ah it’s salty

2010.07.07 17:15
Title : If Omma get lost

Mamma mia

When you watch me telling jokes
You’re mesmerized
But after you done (watching me) you pointed a finger (at me)
And I find that hypocrisy of yours so funny

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hello Hello Hello*

* The entry is the lyrics from MissA’s song “Bad girl Good girl”, Heechul just changed it a little bit from “When you watch me dancing” to “When you watch me telling jokes”

Source : 김희철 미니홈피
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
reup :qkyufly19
thanks dDonika for the shout out and images
may tale out with full credits

Tinggalkan Balasan

